Colour Launch at Lock Works Photos

We have finally got around to sorting the photos out from the 5th July event. Thanks to all who came, listened and played.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Colour Launch at Lock Works Photos

  1. Ben says:

    Helliw. Long time no communicate! I hope you are all dandy and well. I see you’ve had some good shows on recently, and some good ‘uns coming up. I shall do my utmost to get down to one soon. I’m keen to play a date in Birmingham in May this year. As I’m no longer running Bohemian Jukebox events on a regular basis, could you consider me to play a support slot for any dates you have going in May?
    Hope so. Take it easy,
    Ben.

Leave a Reply

